Reviews

Add A Review
  • Rated 5/5 based on 121 customer reviews
    "Great experience! Very attentive and friendly staff. I always felt welcomed and the therapists are very knowledgeable. I worked mainly with Mike. He was a huge help explaining the reasons for my pain and how to help it. Lou and Sarah at the front desk were so nice to work with. Always kind and courteous. Kristen and Andy were a great help as well."
    Aug 01, 2022
    "I recently completed about 8 weeks of physical therapy at SCOR to relieve pain in my right knee when exercising. I found the trainers and staff to be caring and committed to my success. They explained the physiology around why I was experiencing pain in my knee, established a stretching and strengthening program, and took the time to walk me through all exercises. I am now able to walk and exercise pain-free. Overall it has been a positive experience, and I highly recommend SCOR. "
    Jul 20, 2022
    "I went to SCOR to rehab after knee replacement surgery. I would characterize the treatment as extremely professional, patient, and persistent. I worked with three different Physical Therapists, each having a very different personal approach but each very effective in developing strength, range of motion and balance. The office uses a central computer system which provides consistency in treatment for each visit. The equipment appears to be state-of-the-art to a layman. Improvement frustration was addressed with straightforward explanations and positive ideas for better improvement and development."
    Aug 26, 2021
    "All employees were very professional and knew what they were doing. It was a very good experience."
    Feb 25, 2021
    "SCOR has been very helpful in helping me get back to a healthier life. The staff is efficient and very knowledgeable. The program I was on greatly improved my back problem. I highly recommend SCOR for rehabilitation."
    Jan 07, 2021
    "Super place with really nice people! Very professional - clean and careful with their clients!"
    Dec 10, 2020
    "All staff members were very helpful and professional (PT's, Assistants and Office Staff). I feel the services received were very effective in restoring my rotator cuff to much better health."
    Dec 08, 2020
    "What a great group to work with. Everyone was professional and courteous. Because of SCOR, my shoulder is almost completely healed, and I want to especially thank Kirsten and Trish for getting me there."
    Dec 08, 2020
    "Painful Right Hip Condition - I want to thank Andy F for the thorough evaluation and treatment - the planned exercises that helped immensely. He was assisted by other therapists who, like him, were very professional. They practiced their skills diligently - my condition kept improving. I was able to return to my pre-injury level. NO HIP PAIN. Thanks to all of you who led to my recovery."
    Dec 08, 2020
    "Everyone at SCOR is friendly and very supportive, from Sarah at the front desk, down to the many assistants to the physical therapists I had appointments with. They CARE, and I got positive results!"
    Nov 23, 2020
    "The services rendered at SCOR, along with the employees, are top notch and highly skilled. The PT's and assistants treat every patient in a very professional manner with one-on-one care and treatment. I would highly recommend SCOR to family and friends?"
    Nov 10, 2020
    "This was excellent. Very warm welcome, great care, good advice and very efficient. Would definitely recommend to others."
    Apr 13, 2020
    "They are the best in the business. Knowledgeable on everything, very professional, great 'people' skills. I can't applaud them enough for all they do."
    Apr 13, 2020
    "All of the staff are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I feel back to being myself thanks to everyone at SCOR."
    Apr 09, 2020
    "Always attentive and professional. Have helped me tremendously. Many thanks."
    Apr 09, 2020
    "Everyone was very professional and helpful. The workouts really helped with my knee pain."
    Apr 09, 2020
    "Great PT facility. Customized treatment plans for every patient. Always on time — no waiting! Great therapists and support staff. Highly recommended."
    Feb 11, 2020
    "Very competent staff! They all make visits enjoyable — everyone makes me feel like family. Thanks to the entire SCOR team!"
    Feb 11, 2020
    "Great team -- very capable and wonderfully helpful attitudes"
    Feb 10, 2020
    "Very gentle and friendly staff"
    Feb 10, 2020
    "I love everyone here so kind and friendly. It was nice to see the staff working so well together."
    Feb 10, 2020
    "Everyone is quite professional. Andy's great, along with TK. Tyler is good also. Thanks to EVERYONE!"
    Feb 10, 2020
    "I felt the difference was immediate. I now have more strength and flexibility in my lower body, especially my knee has improved big time. I also feel I have better balance."
    Feb 10, 2020
    "5 stars for sure. As a personal trainer I know and appreciate the night exercises and the proper supervision. The staff at SCOR score the highest on both. Highly recommend"
    Jan 21, 2020
    "All staff members are very professional; training helped me to progress and function faster than I had expected."
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Excellent, friendly staff, speedy recovery."
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Tricia and Kristen were my primary therapists-both were friendly, knowledgeable professional-willing to answer questions and explain techniques. Overall a great experience."
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Everyone was kind and patient. "
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Therapists dealt with problem well. Aides-super-worked heard to help me, keep me on track."
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Everyone is great. Thanks for your help."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Wanted you to know how much I appreciate Andy. Thanks to our work on my knee my life is much better."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Entire team is very professional. Facility is always very clean and organized. Energy of staff is A+"
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Professional, knowledgable, helpful, and friendly staff—all employees—thank you!"
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Good program. Attentive and caring staff. Andy is the best. Many thanks to all."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Great staff, great results. I will never go anywhere else."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Outstanding service, very professional staff."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "The whole team PT's and assistants are top notch! You always get me back to doing what I like to do. Would definitely recommend SCOR to others. Thank you for all you do!"
    Nov 18, 2019
    "I've enjoyed my rehab here in SC. All of the therapists are knowledgable and attentive. I'll be back soon."
    Nov 18, 2019
    "Everyone has been absolutely wonderful. The very best physical therapy in San Clemente — thank you for all you do."
    Nov 18, 2019
    "I had a great experience at Scor Physical Therapy. I came in for planters fasciitis and it is much improved. Every single person that assisted me was excellent. However, I worked mainly with Tyler who was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I now feel equipped with the proper knowledge and exercises to work out at home and continue my progress! Thank you for helping me get back on my feet without pain! 😊"
    Oct 21, 2019
    "Entire staff is very caring and professional!"
    Oct 01, 2019
    "The personnel of SCOR are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel that they not only solved my physical issue but left me with information to prevent this problem from reoccurring."
    Aug 13, 2019
    "Superb experience! Professional, experienced, and challenging. The leadership shows when you experience the coordinated care I received, everyone backs everyone up! Scheduling was outstanding."
    Aug 13, 2019
    "SCOR is the only place I would go for therapy. Been here many times - always amazing care and service is given. Front desk great as are all the therapists - Especially Tyler - 'til next time - Thank you!"
    Jul 30, 2019
    "Very professional and quality care. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. Great job!!"
    Jul 30, 2019
    "Staff was efficient and my ankle issues were for the most part relieved. Not much can be done right now for the bone spur. Front desk personnel (Jill) was excellent. Felt my treatment time was well spent."
    Jul 30, 2019
    "Excellent physical therapy by Andy - TK was excellent in directing exercises correctly. Both were very clear and thoughtful in directions. It was pleasant to come here!"
    Jul 30, 2019
    "Everyone was great I feel much better very professional"
    Jul 22, 2019
    "Your staff has always been pleasant and welcoming and nonjudgmental. Smiles all around make you feel so much better and you leave with a smile too."
    Jul 22, 2019
    "Professional team of employees made experience almost pleasant. Results are most encouraging thanks to these great group of people. Thanks much!"
    Jul 01, 2019
    "Great PT/staff, flexible scheduling, work well with patients, also don't let you get away with slacking off."
    Jul 01, 2019
    "Everyone I worked with was very helpful and supportive. Kirsten was wonderful to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I will be referring my friends when they need any PT."
    Jun 18, 2019
    "Thanks to everyone at SCOR San Clemente who helped in my recovery. Everyone was friendly and kind. An awesome team!"
    Jun 14, 2019
    "Great experience at SCOR, I recommend them over other local physical therapy practices. Professional PT's and PTA's and a safe and welcoming environment."
    Jun 13, 2019
    " I had a great experience with the team at SCORE!! Lisa is a wonderful physical therapist she is so caring and hard-working and I really appreciated all that she has done for me. I would definitely come back the next time I have an injury. I thought that everybody was super efficient and hard-working! "
    Jun 08, 2019
    "Excellent help and instruction. All personnel are very pleasant to work with!"
    Jun 07, 2019
    "All of the staff are amazing - from Jill & Sara in reception to Andy & Tyler in PT and assistant TK, Ali & Luis - They are knowledgable and encouraging. "
    Jun 07, 2019
    "SCOR helped me get back on my feet and active again. They were very professional and nice."
    May 14, 2019
    "Everyone was awesome. They all worked together for my health. I feel as if I am getting my life back. They were all awesome. Special thank to Andy for his daily encouragement. Thanking them all doesn't seem like enough."
    May 14, 2019
    "I think I dealt with all your therapists and all were terrific. My shoulder has come a long way. Thanks!"
    May 14, 2019
    "Outstanding care by everyone! Kirsten and Tyler made me well - everyone is professional, cheerful, and fun to work with! Thank you - thank you!"
    May 14, 2019
    "When I first came here - every move hurt. Spasms everywhere. Today I cant tell you how much better I feel. I can lead a normal life. The staff pushes you when you need it - it keeps you moving forward. I would recommend SCOR therapy and all of your assistants to everyone! Thank you for giving my life back. "
    May 14, 2019
    "Staff is very friendly, great to work with overall great experience."
    May 14, 2019
    "Everyone was so helpful, friendly, and yet professional! They know what needs to be done."
    Apr 19, 2019
    "Thank you so much for the care and treatment I received for my back pain. I would like to thank everyone for being so kind and helpful."
    Aug 24, 2018
    "Great group of people, very nice and helpful. Always a smile and make you feel welcome. Laura was very good and she didn't cause too much pain."
    Aug 24, 2018
    "Unfortunately, I've been injured quite a bit. Fortunately, I found SCOR and they've gotten me back in the game... over and over and over. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else."
    Aug 24, 2018
    "Dan, Andy, Lisa, TK and Team have consistently helped my joints and muscles get back into shape - L 4-5 fusion, Right and Left knee surgery and more. They are THE "A" TEAM for me."
    Aug 24, 2018
    "Thank you so much for the care and treatment I received for my back pain. I would like to thank everyone for being so kind and helpful."
    Aug 07, 2018
    "Great group of people, very nice and helpful. Always a smile and make you welcome. Laura was very good - she caused too much pain - That is a joke, no pain."
    Aug 03, 2018
    "I feel blessed to have come here for my PT after a total knee replacement. Laura is personable, gifted in her field and an encourager. Allea, TK and Ryan were so supportive and helpful as a team. I highly recommend Laura, and all the team at SCOR. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Ruth."
    Feb 09, 2018
    "SCOR really sped up the process of healing my shoulder through the exercises they gave me, which were very effective. I recommend SCOR to anyone who is injured and needs to recover as quickly as possible. Thanks SCOR!"
    Sep 27, 2017
    "I am very happy with the progress and results from SCOR PT. All of the therapists really care about the healing and recovery process. Thanks to Laura, Staci, TK, Ryan, Ali, and all the rest of those who helped me."
    Sep 27, 2017
    "It was super fun coming here and I felt like I was always very focussed and I was always being helped for my best benefit. Thank you so much for fixing me!!"
    Aug 04, 2017
    "Staci and TK are awesome! I love coming in to see them, and they are really helping my knee."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Everything was great! Lisa is a very good therapist. The girls' helping also very good and friendly. I'm leaving in better shape than when I came in."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Lisa PT did a fine job relieving my pain (back). Her composite of exercises was very helpful. Compliments to her. I will recommend your services to all."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Lisa PT - did a fine job relieving my pain (back). Her composite of exercises was very helpful. Compliments to her. I will recommend your services to all."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Everything was great! Lisa is a very good therapist. The girls helping were also very good and friendly. I'm leaving in better shape than when I came in."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Excellent service. everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful and will come here agin when needed. Thank you."
    Jun 07, 2017
    "This is the best place to recover and return to being 100%"
    Jun 07, 2017
    "Great service, always professional!! The entire staff is among the best I have seen. Thank you so much for everything, everyone has done with my treatments. Have referred others to come to SCOR."
    Jun 02, 2017
    "A wonderful caring environment. Fantastic treatment, everyone was very helpful and worked with me for a speedy recovery. My hips are doing great, I feel like I can have a normal life."
    May 26, 2017
    "Everyone is very nice, helpful and know their jobs. This is my second trip to SCOR and both have been pleasant. Laura, Stacie and Tiki really make you feel at home and are dedicated and friendly"
    May 25, 2017
    "I found the people I worked with caring and interested. Lisa and assistance were good teachers - explaining the purpose and connect ways to do each exercise."
    Nov 10, 2016
    "RSM has made a great difference in my life. Now I have the tools to continue. Thanks for the kind and caring staff."
    Nov 10, 2016
    "Everyone was great."
    Nov 08, 2016
    "Very personable and professional staff. Great facilities. Therapists were extremely attentive and responsive. Great big thank you to all."
    Nov 08, 2016
    "Linda West is a fantastic therapist. Thank you so much!"
    Nov 08, 2016
    "The employees are professional, friendly and organized. I have been here with knee issues and feel I am pain-free! Thanks so much! I would recommend SCOR and have recommended you."
    Nov 08, 2016
    "Loved your office! Everyone was so nice and professional especially Lisa and Sarah. Feel much better now and have a good amount of exercises to do at home."
    Nov 08, 2016
    "Great experience at SCOR. The therapy really improved my shoulder and neck. Krista is outstanding - patient and explains things well. Christina and Karisa - thumbs up! :)"
    Sep 27, 2016
    "SCOR (Krista & team) have treated me with professionalism and expertise. I was attended to every step and they adjusted my movements when needed. My improvement has given me the confidence to do other activities I enjoy! Thank you!"
    Sep 27, 2016
    "Great team! Everyone I worked with was fun and focused on my recovery. I've been a SCOR client for years and will keep coming back when I need PT!"
    Sep 27, 2016
    "Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Everyone very polite and very helpful!"
    Sep 23, 2016
    "My therapy here has been the best. I have been able to improve 100%. Laura has helped me with exercises I can do at home which has helped my recovery. The entire crew is totally accommodating."
    Jul 01, 2016
    "Very professional. Great environment."
    Jun 30, 2016
    "Dan and his team got me back to having fun! Thanks!"
    Jun 28, 2016
    "Excellent crew. Competent and professional. Teach more about the muscles and nerves involved."
    Jun 23, 2016
    "More important than i thought possible. Lisa is the best!!"
    Jun 17, 2016
    "Physical therapists and staff were professional and caring to my needs. Exercises and equipment were adequate. Will definitely recommend. Good job to all."
    May 31, 2016
    "SCOR is excellent! Lisa is the best! They have decreased my pain and increased my range of motion. I am very pleased."
    May 31, 2016
    "This has been the best. I am back playing tennis because of SCOR. Everyone is so kind and knowledgable. I am so appreciative of all the help!"
    May 18, 2016
    "The care I received was outstanding . Laura was very helpful in getting me to do my exercises correctly and keeping it fun. Christina did a wonderful job moving me from one exercise to the next."
    Mar 08, 2016
    "I am going to miss having PT with everyone. I always looked forward to my sessions even though you me doing windmills. I hope I never need PT again, but if I do, I would only come here! Thank you for all the help during my recovery."
    Nov 11, 2015
    "I crushed both wrists and my doctor sent me to SCOR. Linda was my Hand Therapist and we began PT on 2/17/15. I was nervous having anyone touch my wrists, but Linda was wonderful. She worked slowly and carefully- easing me through stretches and exercises. She always had suggestion on how to work through any difficulties I was facing. The exercises and homework progressed with my improvement. Just completed our last session on 5/14/15. Hated to say goodbye -I felt so cared for. The office staff is friendly and alway helpful."
    May 15, 2015
    "I came here in so much pain and feel so much better now.Everyone here is so nice and have had a very enjoying experience here. I would highly recommend this place !!!"
    Apr 30, 2015
    "I'm a long time repeat customer. The staff is very professional and well trained and organized. Matt has do most of my appointments this time with great results."
    Apr 27, 2015
    "I've been here twice this past year and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and I was able to quickly recover and get back to normal activity very quickly."
    Apr 03, 2015
    "I've been coming here off & on for nearly two years. Mat has been the therapist I've seen most often, but all the staff here from the front desk to the therapist have been exceptional. They really care about their patients."
    Mar 26, 2015
    "With a recurring injury at my right rotator cuff area special knowledge was required to deal with both the flexibility and pain levels. felt that I was in expert hands with both. Recovery was gradual but progressive which was the exact right combination."
    Mar 20, 2015
    "Linda West was fabulous as was the entire team. Thanks for all the super effort on my behalf. Hal Barnett"
    Mar 20, 2015
    "Lisa Campbell was my PT and she is excellent; competent and very client focused. The other members of staff were always friendly and patient as I learned my new routine. I've been here before and SCOR would always be my first choice for physical therapy. I'm back to my normal routine and these results say it all!"
    Mar 17, 2015
    "do to my injury, I have been seen at SCOR for over two years. I have always been impressed with the professional staff and how comfortable they have made me and my injury feel. The staff has always answered my questions and assisted me with my request. Thank you"
    Mar 12, 2015
    "Matt was caring and knowledgeable. He identified the problem and dealt with accordingly. Scor is so well run!"
    Mar 03, 2015
    "everyone was pleasent to work with and really cared how i was doing, helpfull in every way and would recomend them to everyone thanks for getting me back to work"
    Feb 26, 2015
    "Matthew K. Ortiz IS my Physical Therapist! I have had a number of injuries that required physical therapy. This has been the best experience that I have ever had. Matt and his TEAM at SCOR have done exactly what my doctor requested for me to have done. I believe that I have full range of motion. Better than before my operation. I will always come back to SCOR!!!!!!!"
    Feb 23, 2015
    "I have been coming to this San Clemente location for approximately 3 months and I couldn't have picked a better place to come for my PT. All the Physical Therapists have been nothing but professional and helpful. I have worked with Laura with most of my sessions but I have also have had Matt, Lisa and Dan. I have watched Ashley with her patients and all the assistants have been very caring and helpful. I will definitely let anyone I know that needs physical therapy that SCOR is the place to come."
    Feb 20, 2015
    "Matt as been extremely professional and helpful in helping me achieve my PT goals. He has been encouraging and does not give up when things get tough. Also he is a very pleasent person and very comfortable to be around.. Tha facility is very comfortable and up to date. The support staff is excellent and also very encouraging."
    Feb 20, 2015
    "Great atmosphere - happy and fun. Matt did an excellent job, and Omar was very professional. I will definitely come back to this PT."
    Feb 16, 2015
    "My name is LISA and I'm from San Clemente. I have been coming to this location for my pre and post surgery and I couldn't have picked a better place for my rehabilitation. Laura has been my main therapist but I have seen Matt, Lisa and Dan and I have watched Ashley as well. They are all very professional and they care a great deal about the patients. The therapists' aides are very kind and helpful. I actually enjoy coming to my sessions. If you need to have physical therapy, this is the place to come. Just give them a call, even the receptionist is very helpful."
    Feb 12, 2015
  • Rated 5/5 based on 121 customer reviews
    "SCOR and all of it’s staff are amazing in all ways. They helped get rid of my pain and got me back to doing what I love in short order. Thank you all!"
    Sep 08, 2022
    From Google
    "All of the physical therapists at SCOR are knowledgeable and caring people. I am so grateful I went to SCOR for therapy for my knee and shoulder."
    Sep 07, 2022
    From Google
    "Great experience! Very attentive and friendly staff. I always felt welcomed and the therapists are very knowledgeable. I worked mainly with Mike. He was a huge help explaining the reasons for my pain and how to help it. Lou and Sarah at the front desk were so nice to work with. Always kind and courteous. Kristen and Andy were a great help as well."
    Aug 01, 2022
    "SCOR Physical Therapy was a lifesaver for me! I went in for PT for a torn hamstring in terrible pain and Andy immediately recognized that I also had a serious back issue. He treated my hamstring as well as my back in a very slow and methodical way, being careful not to cause any additional pain. The entire staff are very knowledgeable, easy to work with and a joy to be around. I highly recommend SCOR!"
    Jul 29, 2022
    From Google
    "I recently completed about 8 weeks of physical therapy at SCOR to relieve pain in my right knee when exercising. I found the trainers and staff to be caring and committed to my success. They explained the physiology around why I was experiencing pain in my knee, established a stretching and strengthening program, and took the time to walk me through all exercises. I am now able to walk and exercise pain-free. Overall it has been a positive experience, and I highly recommend SCOR. "
    Jul 20, 2022
    "The best of the best! Heather helped me rehab my shoulder following a horrible fall that left me needing a SLAP repair. I am 5 months post op and continue to get better and stronger each day."
    Jul 08, 2022
    From Google
    "Thank you SCOR Physical Therapy and especial thanks to Heather H for taking excellent care of me!! She explained my surgery and rehab in a way that nobody else had. She was emphatic and encouraging. She guided me through the entire four months of recovery!! She was a huge support during a difficult time. I will forever be grateful!!"
    Jun 28, 2022
    From Google
    "I came in after being disappointed by another PT provider. Heather was extremely helpful in my recovery and return to sport journey. She educated me on dynamic exercises and used strength and functional testing to bring me back to soccer. Highly recommend working with her especially for ACL rehab."
    Jun 14, 2022
    From Google
    "I'd like to thank the SCOR team for an exceptional experience. The entire team (front desk, therapists, owner) are top notched! Very knowledgeable and professional, the team effectively targeted my injuries and vastly improved my flexibility and strength while reducing pain. They helped manage my therapy around my work/life schedule and easily adjusted when changes were needed. I definitely recommend SCOR for any physical therapy need. You won't be disappointed. Thank you SCOR!"
    May 29, 2022
    From Google
    "This place is great, I used practically all the staff during my 5ish months that I’ve been recovering from a pectoral injury. Every doctor brought a common sense approach to my recovery along with their expertise and knowledge. All the staff is extremely friendly which helps with a comfortable atmosphere at SCOR. I highly recommend"
    Feb 09, 2022
    From Google
    "GO SCOR, They & I mean the full team from Scor is a wonderful & hard working bunch. My first full hip replacement rehab was tuff & painful.But this team helped me so much & so rapidly with passion. I had one more hip to replace in six month. I was in for one more replacement. They are wonderful & really help you with your needs. Thank so very much SCOR !! Ready to rebuild my life 😁"
    Dec 17, 2021
    From Google
    "SCOR treated me with such amazing care. I felt like a regular part of a family in my time there, and they really helped me with my injury! Would HIGHLY recommend SCOR to anyone needing some sort of PT, you won't regret it and will definitely be returning in the future if need be!"
    Nov 24, 2021
    From Google
    "Tore my ACL playing soccer. Being an athlete, I’ve done my fair share of PT visits over the years. I chose SCOR because people have always told me they were good. Hands down, one of the best experiences I’ve had; 5 months. On my first day I went in on crutches, to my my last day averaging 2 mile runs per day. I still have some work to do on my own but they gave me the confidence to get there. SCOR therapists are very personable, knowledgeable, and aim for a client to be better than before injury. They tailored my therapy to my specific needs, all the way up to sport specific movements. They offer manual therapy, have specialized equipment, and provide insight to continue exercises at home. A plus; since I work in customer service; their service is amazing as well."
    Nov 16, 2021
    From Google
    Oct 20, 2021
    From Google
    "Thank you so much Scor Physical Therapy! Everyone was extremely kind and friendly, and the environment was very positive. Special thanks to Dan and Heather for all of their generosity and help. Also thank you to all of the aids and everyone working at the front desk. I HIGHLY recommend coming here!"
    Sep 23, 2021
    From Google
    "I used SCOR San Clemente for physical therapy following an ankle fracture. My experience began with a very thorough evaluation and continued with an amazing, detailed program of exercises for strengthening and flexibility. I had the opportunity to work with many of the therapists and each one was outstanding. The staff move quickly, are extremely attentive and friendly and treat you as if you are the only person in the room. I would HIGHLY recommend SCOR San Clemente to anyone looking for PT that works!"
    Aug 27, 2021
    From Google
    "I went to SCOR to rehab after knee replacement surgery. I would characterize the treatment as extremely professional, patient, and persistent. I worked with three different Physical Therapists, each having a very different personal approach but each very effective in developing strength, range of motion and balance. The office uses a central computer system which provides consistency in treatment for each visit. The equipment appears to be state-of-the-art to a layman. Improvement frustration was addressed with straightforward explanations and positive ideas for better improvement and development."
    Aug 26, 2021
    "I have had the pleasure of being under the care of many of SCOR's therapists over the years and have always left better than ever. They have helped me hurdle knee and hip replacements, neck and spine fusions and various muscle pulls all with gentle handling, but making sure I am working my hardest to improve. I cannot say enough about the courteous and caring staff from office to the equipment room. I HIGHLY recommend this excellent physical therapy group."
    Aug 20, 2021
    From Google
    "I was evaluated by Dan, owner of Scor. After YEARS of physical therapy with limited success and lots of pain, Dan thought my health situation was more suited to Aqua Therapy (PT in a heated pool). He took time out of his day to find me resources, directing me away from his own place of business for my personal well being. I must also say that from the few PT sessions I had at Scor, I found Dan and others to be attentive, caring, and extremely competent. Dan if you read… I’m in the pool, it’s working great, and I can’t thank you enough."
    Aug 17, 2021
    From Google
    "My experience with SCOR Physical Therapy exceeded my expectations in all aspects, from office management to physical therapy; everyone there is attentive, hard-working, caring and professional. My questions were answered, and I was given clear direction as to what exercises would improve my shoulder instability. I saw a lot of improvement in my short time there. Very pleased."
    Jul 25, 2021
    From Google
    Jul 02, 2021
    From Google
    May 28, 2021
    From Google
    "Everyone I worked with at SCOR was caring, professional and dedicated to helping you improve. I will be having a surgery in a few weeks that will require rehab and I plan to go back to SCOR."
    May 19, 2021
    From Google
    "All the therapists and assistants are great."
    May 13, 2021
    From Google
    "All employees were very professional and knew what they were doing. It was a very good experience."
    Feb 25, 2021
    Jan 29, 2021
    From Google
    Jan 13, 2021
    From Google
    "SCOR has been very helpful in helping me get back to a healthier life. The staff is efficient and very knowledgeable. The program I was on greatly improved my back problem. I highly recommend SCOR for rehabilitation."
    Jan 07, 2021
    Dec 27, 2020
    From Google
    "Super place with really nice people! Very professional - clean and careful with their clients!"
    Dec 10, 2020
    "All staff members were very helpful and professional (PT's, Assistants and Office Staff). I feel the services received were very effective in restoring my rotator cuff to much better health."
    Dec 08, 2020
    "What a great group to work with. Everyone was professional and courteous. Because of SCOR, my shoulder is almost completely healed, and I want to especially thank Kirsten and Trish for getting me there."
    Dec 08, 2020
    "Painful Right Hip Condition - I want to thank Andy F for the thorough evaluation and treatment - the planned exercises that helped immensely. He was assisted by other therapists who, like him, were very professional. They practiced their skills diligently - my condition kept improving. I was able to return to my pre-injury level. NO HIP PAIN. Thanks to all of you who led to my recovery."
    Dec 08, 2020
    "Everyone at SCOR is friendly and very supportive, from Sarah at the front desk, down to the many assistants to the physical therapists I had appointments with. They CARE, and I got positive results!"
    Nov 23, 2020
    Nov 11, 2020
    From Google
    "The services rendered at SCOR, along with the employees, are top notch and highly skilled. The PT's and assistants treat every patient in a very professional manner with one-on-one care and treatment. I would highly recommend SCOR to family and friends?"
    Nov 10, 2020
    "The staff is professional, highly competent, friendly, and responsive to questions and requests."
    Oct 23, 2020
    From Google
    "prompt service in a friendly environment with therapist who are very professional in their work"
    Aug 13, 2020
    From Google
    Jul 23, 2020
    From Google
    "Knowledgeable and friendly staff!"
    Jul 09, 2020
    From Google
    "If you want PT with results in a warm, friendly atmosphere, look no further. SCOR has it all! I could not be more pleased with my choice to come to SCOR after my ACL surgery"
    Jul 01, 2020
    From Google
    "This was excellent. Very warm welcome, great care, good advice and very efficient. Would definitely recommend to others."
    Apr 13, 2020
    "They are the best in the business. Knowledgeable on everything, very professional, great 'people' skills. I can't applaud them enough for all they do."
    Apr 13, 2020
    "All of the staff are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I feel back to being myself thanks to everyone at SCOR."
    Apr 09, 2020
    "Always attentive and professional. Have helped me tremendously. Many thanks."
    Apr 09, 2020
    "Everyone was very professional and helpful. The workouts really helped with my knee pain."
    Apr 09, 2020
    Mar 04, 2020
    From Google
    "This was my second experience with SCOR Physical Therapy which, I guess, tells you that I was happy and healthy from before. Dan runs a quality shop with trained, experienced and certified PT people who work as a good team."
    Feb 12, 2020
    From Google
    "I had a fantastic experience at SCOR Physical Therapy. Andy was my physical therapist and he was extremely competent, professional, and understanding. He helped me a lot with my back and hip. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful."
    Feb 12, 2020
    From Google
    Feb 12, 2020
    From Google
    "Great PT facility. Customized treatment plans for every patient. Always on time â€" no waiting! Great therapists and support staff. Highly recommended."
    Feb 11, 2020
    "Very competent staff! They all make visits enjoyable â€" everyone makes me feel like family. Thanks to the entire SCOR team!"
    Feb 11, 2020
    "Great team -- very capable and wonderfully helpful attitudes"
    Feb 10, 2020
    "Very gentle and friendly staff"
    Feb 10, 2020
    "I love everyone here so kind and friendly. It was nice to see the staff working so well together."
    Feb 10, 2020
    "Everyone is quite professional. Andy's great, along with TK. Tyler is good also. Thanks to EVERYONE!"
    Feb 10, 2020
    "I felt the difference was immediate. I now have more strength and flexibility in my lower body, especially my knee has improved big time. I also feel I have better balance."
    Feb 10, 2020
    "5 stars for sure. As a personal trainer I know and appreciate the night exercises and the proper supervision. The staff at SCOR score the highest on both. Highly recommend"
    Jan 21, 2020
    "All staff members are very professional; training helped me to progress and function faster than I had expected."
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Excellent, friendly staff, speedy recovery."
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Tricia and Kristen were my primary therapists-both were friendly, knowledgeable professional-willing to answer questions and explain techniques. Overall a great experience."
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Everyone was kind and patient. "
    Jan 21, 2020
    "Therapists dealt with problem well. Aides-super-worked heard to help me, keep me on track."
    Jan 21, 2020
    "I'm currently receiving hand therapy for osteo arthiritis. I love SCOR. The front office staff are super friendly and professional and my hand therapist is fabulous! It's easy to get in and out of the medical office complex, plenty of parking and near to the 5 Freeway."
    Jan 17, 2020
    From Google
    Jan 10, 2020
    From Google
    Jan 07, 2020
    From Google
    Dec 17, 2019
    From Google
    "Everyone is great. Thanks for your help."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Wanted you to know how much I appreciate Andy. Thanks to our work on my knee my life is much better."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Entire team is very professional. Facility is always very clean and organized. Energy of staff is A+"
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Professional, knowledgable, helpful, and friendly staffâ€"all employeesâ€"thank you!"
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Good program. Attentive and caring staff. Andy is the best. Many thanks to all."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Great staff, great results. I will never go anywhere else."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "Outstanding service, very professional staff."
    Dec 13, 2019
    "I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise in addressing my injury and the therapy that was given over the weeks I visited SCOR."
    Dec 10, 2019
    From Google
    "Andy is a great PT. The front desk ladies, Jill and Sara. are very helpful ."
    Nov 29, 2019
    From Google
    "The whole team PT's and assistants are top notch! You always get me back to doing what I like to do. Would definitely recommend SCOR to others. Thank you for all you do!"
    Nov 18, 2019
    "I've enjoyed my rehab here in SC. All of the therapists are knowledgable and attentive. I'll be back soon."
    Nov 18, 2019
    "Everyone has been absolutely wonderful. The very best physical therapy in San Clemente â€" thank you for all you do."
    Nov 18, 2019
    "Amazing place! So nice and welcoming! Very professional!"
    Nov 14, 2019
    From Google
    "I have found that 'ALL' of the Personnel at SCOR in San Clemente are extremely Professional, Helpful, Knowledgeable and Friendly - from the front office to the Therapists and their Assistants. Highly recommended."
    Oct 23, 2019
    From Google
    "I had a great experience at Scor Physical Therapy. I came in for planters fasciitis and it is much improved. Every single person that assisted me was excellent. However, I worked mainly with Tyler who was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I now feel equipped with the proper knowledge and exercises to work out at home and continue my progress! Thank you for helping me get back on my feet without pain! 😊"
    Oct 21, 2019
    Oct 21, 2019
    From Google
    "Entire staff is very caring and professional!"
    Oct 01, 2019
    Sep 27, 2019
    From Google
    Sep 12, 2019
    From Google
    "Dan diagnosed my ailments and put me through some exercises and treatments that helped me with the discomfort I was in."
    Sep 11, 2019
    From Google
    "Excellent facility with efficient and friendly staff. Andy did a great job of analyzing my needs and devised an effective course of therapy to address those issues."
    Sep 10, 2019
    From Google
    Sep 02, 2019
    From Google
    "I've been really happy with my experience with SCOR. The therapists are passionate about my progress and very knowledgeable. I've been recovering from a broken ankle, but I watch them work with high school athletes, immobilized seniors, weekend warriors, all of us. They are amazing!"
    Aug 30, 2019
    From Google
    Aug 28, 2019
    From Google
    Aug 26, 2019
    From Google
    "Great Physical Therapist, assistants, receptionists!! Everyone is super friendly and caring. Have recovered here from a knee replacement and other surgeries and can’t imagine going anywhere else."
    Aug 23, 2019
    From Google
    "Great staff...very helpful"
    Aug 22, 2019
    From Google
    "Excellent friendly and professional"
    Aug 21, 2019
    From Google
    "I have used SCOR Physical Therapy for two ankle injuries. SCOR is excellent with amazing therapists and assistants. There is a lot of flexibility with scheduling and rescheduling when things come up. Although I hope to not need physical therapy in the future, if and when I do, SCOR will be my first choice!"
    Aug 20, 2019
    From Google
    "Great job. Feeling much better."
    Aug 18, 2019
    From Google
    "The personnel of SCOR are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel that they not only solved my physical issue but left me with information to prevent this problem from reoccurring."
    Aug 13, 2019
    "Superb experience! Professional, experienced, and challenging. The leadership shows when you experience the coordinated care I received, everyone backs everyone up! Scheduling was outstanding."
    Aug 13, 2019
    "I was referred to SCOR Physical Therapy by my neurosurgeon because of a variety of difficulties with my lower back. He wanted to try physical therapy before resorting to surgery. I agree with him for several reasons. The first reason is trust. He sent me to SCOR PT, and I was amazed at the level of detail, the careful listening AND hearing, the pleasant personalities of each employee I have met there, and the degree of heartfelt care provided. Dr. Souza asked questions I had never heard before, made suggestions no one had ever brought to my attention, and took measurements never before taken by other physical therapists. The quality of care is professionalism at its finest and is sincerely appreciated. These folks know what they are doing, and more importantly, they know why they are doing the things they do. I couldn't ask for better care because I don't think it exists. Thank you to the entire team for your knowledge, skills, and ability, as well as the level of care you provide. Blessings."
    Aug 13, 2019
    From Google
    "Excellent PT from highly skilled therapists. The entire staff was amazing: front desk was friendly/organized; Oscar the massage therapist was spot on at pinpointing my pain; Andy and Dan were super knowledgeable and gave good recommendations; the trainers were attentive and patient. Can’t say enough about how quickly I regained strength and recovered from my injury. And a special shout out to TK—thanks for the encouragement."
    Aug 08, 2019
    From Google
    "SCOR is the only place I would go for therapy. Been here many times - always amazing care and service is given. Front desk great as are all the therapists - Especially Tyler - 'til next time - Thank you!"
    Jul 30, 2019
    "Very professional and quality care. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. Great job!!"
    Jul 30, 2019
    "Staff was efficient and my ankle issues were for the most part relieved. Not much can be done right now for the bone spur. Front desk personnel (Jill) was excellent. Felt my treatment time was well spent."
    Jul 30, 2019
    "Excellent physical therapy by Andy - TK was excellent in directing exercises correctly. Both were very clear and thoughtful in directions. It was pleasant to come here!"
    Jul 30, 2019
    Jul 25, 2019
    From Google
    "Everyone was great I feel much better very professional"
    Jul 22, 2019
    "Your staff has always been pleasant and welcoming and nonjudgmental. Smiles all around make you feel so much better and you leave with a smile too."
    Jul 22, 2019
    "Friendly knowledgeable staff made therapy fun. Highly recommend SCOR to anyone facing therapy"
    Jul 11, 2019
    From Google
    "Super friendly staff! I came in for knee pain and my knee is almost completely better after 12 visits. I would highly recommend SCOR."
    Jul 11, 2019
    From Google
    Jul 07, 2019
    From Google
    "Professional team of employees made experience almost pleasant. Results are most encouraging thanks to these great group of people. Thanks much!"
    Jul 01, 2019
    "Great PT/staff, flexible scheduling, work well with patients, also don't let you get away with slacking off."
    Jul 01, 2019
    "Unfortunately I’ve had several injuries/surgeries but fortunately, I found SCOR and they have gotten back in the game every time. Can’t say enough great things about them. From scheduling, availability, the professionalism/knowledge...everything has always been outstanding."
    Jun 28, 2019
    From Google
    "Everyone I worked with was very helpful and supportive. Kirsten was wonderful to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I will be referring my friends when they need any PT."
    Jun 18, 2019
    "SCOR San Clemente has helped me recover after two surgeries. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend SCOR for all your Physical Therapy needs."
    Jun 17, 2019
    From Google
    "Thanks to everyone at SCOR San Clemente who helped in my recovery. Everyone was friendly and kind. An awesome team!"
    Jun 14, 2019
    "Great experience at SCOR, I recommend them over other local physical therapy practices. Professional PT's and PTA's and a safe and welcoming environment."
    Jun 13, 2019
    " I had a great experience with the team at SCORE!! Lisa is a wonderful physical therapist she is so caring and hard-working and I really appreciated all that she has done for me. I would definitely come back the next time I have an injury. I thought that everybody was super efficient and hard-working! "
    Jun 08, 2019
    "Excellent help and instruction. All personnel are very pleasant to work with!"
    Jun 07, 2019
    "All of the staff are amazing - from Jill & Sara in reception to Andy & Tyler in PT and assistant TK, Ali & Luis - They are knowledgable and encouraging. "
    Jun 07, 2019
    "SCOR helped me get back on my feet and active again. They were very professional and nice."
    May 14, 2019
    "Everyone was awesome. They all worked together for my health. I feel as if I am getting my life back. They were all awesome. Special thank to Andy for his daily encouragement. Thanking them all doesn't seem like enough."
    May 14, 2019
    "I think I dealt with all your therapists and all were terrific. My shoulder has come a long way. Thanks!"
    May 14, 2019
    "Outstanding care by everyone! Kirsten and Tyler made me well - everyone is professional, cheerful, and fun to work with! Thank you - thank you!"
    May 14, 2019
    "When I first came here - every move hurt. Spasms everywhere. Today I cant tell you how much better I feel. I can lead a normal life. The staff pushes you when you need it - it keeps you moving forward. I would recommend SCOR therapy and all of your assistants to everyone! Thank you for giving my life back. "
    May 14, 2019
    "Staff is very friendly, great to work with overall great experience."
    May 14, 2019
    "Everyone was so helpful, friendly, and yet professional! They know what needs to be done."
    Apr 19, 2019
    Jan 15, 2019
    From Google
    "Thank you so much for the care and treatment I received for my back pain. I would like to thank everyone for being so kind and helpful."
    Aug 24, 2018
    "Great group of people, very nice and helpful. Always a smile and make you feel welcome. Laura was very good and she didn't cause too much pain."
    Aug 24, 2018
    "Unfortunately, I've been injured quite a bit. Fortunately, I found SCOR and they've gotten me back in the game... over and over and over. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else."
    Aug 24, 2018
    "Dan, Andy, Lisa, TK and Team have consistently helped my joints and muscles get back into shape - L 4-5 fusion, Right and Left knee surgery and more. They are THE "A" TEAM for me."
    Aug 24, 2018
    "Thank you so much for the care and treatment I received for my back pain. I would like to thank everyone for being so kind and helpful."
    Aug 07, 2018
    "Great group of people, very nice and helpful. Always a smile and make you welcome. Laura was very good - she caused too much pain - That is a joke, no pain."
    Aug 03, 2018
    "I feel blessed to have come here for my PT after a total knee replacement. Laura is personable, gifted in her field and an encourager. Allea, TK and Ryan were so supportive and helpful as a team. I highly recommend Laura, and all the team at SCOR. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Ruth."
    Feb 09, 2018
    "SCOR really sped up the process of healing my shoulder through the exercises they gave me, which were very effective. I recommend SCOR to anyone who is injured and needs to recover as quickly as possible. Thanks SCOR!"
    Sep 27, 2017
    "I am very happy with the progress and results from SCOR PT. All of the therapists really care about the healing and recovery process. Thanks to Laura, Staci, TK, Ryan, Ali, and all the rest of those who helped me."
    Sep 27, 2017
    Sep 25, 2017
    From Google
    "It was super fun coming here and I felt like I was always very focussed and I was always being helped for my best benefit. Thank you so much for fixing me!!"
    Aug 04, 2017
    "Staci and TK are awesome! I love coming in to see them, and they are really helping my knee."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Everything was great! Lisa is a very good therapist. The girls' helping also very good and friendly. I'm leaving in better shape than when I came in."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Lisa PT did a fine job relieving my pain (back). Her composite of exercises was very helpful. Compliments to her. I will recommend your services to all."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Lisa PT - did a fine job relieving my pain (back). Her composite of exercises was very helpful. Compliments to her. I will recommend your services to all."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Everything was great! Lisa is a very good therapist. The girls helping were also very good and friendly. I'm leaving in better shape than when I came in."
    Aug 01, 2017
    "Excellent service. everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful and will come here agin when needed. Thank you."
    Jun 07, 2017
    "This is the best place to recover and return to being 100%"
    Jun 07, 2017
    "Great service, always professional!! The entire staff is among the best I have seen. Thank you so much for everything, everyone has done with my treatments. Have referred others to come to SCOR."
    Jun 02, 2017
    "A wonderful caring environment. Fantastic treatment, everyone was very helpful and worked with me for a speedy recovery. My hips are doing great, I feel like I can have a normal life."
    May 26, 2017
    "Everyone is very nice, helpful and know their jobs. This is my second trip to SCOR and both have been pleasant. Laura, Stacie and Tiki really make you feel at home and are dedicated and friendly"
    May 25, 2017
    "I found the people I worked with caring and interested. Lisa and assistance were good teachers - explaining the purpose and connect ways to do each exercise."
    Nov 10, 2016
    "RSM has made a great difference in my life. Now I have the tools to continue. Thanks for the kind and caring staff."
    Nov 10, 2016
    "Everyone was great."
    Nov 08, 2016
    "Very personable and professional staff. Great facilities. Therapists were extremely attentive and responsive. Great big thank you to all."
    Nov 08, 2016
    "Linda West is a fantastic therapist. Thank you so much!"
    Nov 08, 2016
    "The employees are professional, friendly and organized. I have been here with knee issues and feel I am pain-free! Thanks so much! I would recommend SCOR and have recommended you."
    Nov 08, 2016
    "Loved your office! Everyone was so nice and professional especially Lisa and Sarah. Feel much better now and have a good amount of exercises to do at home."
    Nov 08, 2016
    "Great experience at SCOR. The therapy really improved my shoulder and neck. Krista is outstanding - patient and explains things well. Christina and Karisa - thumbs up! :)"
    Sep 27, 2016
    "SCOR (Krista & team) have treated me with professionalism and expertise. I was attended to every step and they adjusted my movements when needed. My improvement has given me the confidence to do other activities I enjoy! Thank you!"
    Sep 27, 2016
    "Great team! Everyone I worked with was fun and focused on my recovery. I've been a SCOR client for years and will keep coming back when I need PT!"
    Sep 27, 2016
    "Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Everyone very polite and very helpful!"
    Sep 23, 2016
    "My therapy here has been the best. I have been able to improve 100%. Laura has helped me with exercises I can do at home which has helped my recovery. The entire crew is totally accommodating."
    Jul 01, 2016
    "Very professional. Great environment."
    Jun 30, 2016
    "Dan and his team got me back to having fun! Thanks!"
    Jun 28, 2016
    "Excellent crew. Competent and professional. Teach more about the muscles and nerves involved."
    Jun 23, 2016
    "More important than i thought possible. Lisa is the best!!"
    Jun 17, 2016
    "Physical therapists and staff were professional and caring to my needs. Exercises and equipment were adequate. Will definitely recommend. Good job to all."
    May 31, 2016
    "SCOR is excellent! Lisa is the best! They have decreased my pain and increased my range of motion. I am very pleased."
    May 31, 2016
    "This has been the best. I am back playing tennis because of SCOR. Everyone is so kind and knowledgable. I am so appreciative of all the help!"
    May 18, 2016
    "The care I received was outstanding . Laura was very helpful in getting me to do my exercises correctly and keeping it fun. Christina did a wonderful job moving me from one exercise to the next."
    Mar 08, 2016
    "Great place, professional, nice equipment. very knowledgeable."
    Dec 26, 2015
    From Google
    "I am going to miss having PT with everyone. I always looked forward to my sessions even though you me doing windmills. I hope I never need PT again, but if I do, I would only come here! Thank you for all the help during my recovery."
    Nov 11, 2015
    "I had an awesome experience with SCOR PT. They are very kind and considerate; they take the time to learn and understand your condition and suggest the appropriate exercises. They are extremely observant and knowledgeable of the human body, and help you to achieve your maximum recovery. Everyone from the front desk to the PT and assistants are kind and welcoming. Scheduling was easy.. For having to deal with a bad hip, they mad the experience enjoyable. SCOR has caring and thoughtful employees that are truly looking out for whats best for you. "
    Jul 13, 2015
    From Google
    "I crushed both wrists and my doctor sent me to SCOR. Linda was my Hand Therapist and we began PT on 2/17/15. I was nervous having anyone touch my wrists, but Linda was wonderful. She worked slowly and carefully- easing me through stretches and exercises. She always had suggestion on how to work through any difficulties I was facing. The exercises and homework progressed with my improvement. Just completed our last session on 5/14/15. Hated to say goodbye -I felt so cared for. The office staff is friendly and alway helpful."
    May 15, 2015
    "I came here in so much pain and feel so much better now.Everyone here is so nice and have had a very enjoying experience here. I would highly recommend this place !!!"
    Apr 30, 2015
    "I'm a long time repeat customer. The staff is very professional and well trained and organized. Matt has do most of my appointments this time with great results."
    Apr 27, 2015
    "I've been here twice this past year and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and I was able to quickly recover and get back to normal activity very quickly."
    Apr 03, 2015
    "I've been coming here off & on for nearly two years. Mat has been the therapist I've seen most often, but all the staff here from the front desk to the therapist have been exceptional. They really care about their patients."
    Mar 26, 2015
    "With a recurring injury at my right rotator cuff area special knowledge was required to deal with both the flexibility and pain levels. felt that I was in expert hands with both. Recovery was gradual but progressive which was the exact right combination."
    Mar 20, 2015
    "Linda West was fabulous as was the entire team. Thanks for all the super effort on my behalf. Hal Barnett"
    Mar 20, 2015
    "Lisa Campbell was my PT and she is excellent; competent and very client focused. The other members of staff were always friendly and patient as I learned my new routine. I've been here before and SCOR would always be my first choice for physical therapy. I'm back to my normal routine and these results say it all!"
    Mar 17, 2015
    "do to my injury, I have been seen at SCOR for over two years. I have always been impressed with the professional staff and how comfortable they have made me and my injury feel. The staff has always answered my questions and assisted me with my request. Thank you"
    Mar 12, 2015
    "Matt was caring and knowledgeable. He identified the problem and dealt with accordingly. Scor is so well run!"
    Mar 03, 2015
    "everyone was pleasent to work with and really cared how i was doing, helpfull in every way and would recomend them to everyone thanks for getting me back to work"
    Feb 26, 2015
    "Matthew K. Ortiz IS my Physical Therapist! I have had a number of injuries that required physical therapy. This has been the best experience that I have ever had. Matt and his TEAM at SCOR have done exactly what my doctor requested for me to have done. I believe that I have full range of motion. Better than before my operation. I will always come back to SCOR!!!!!!!"
    Feb 23, 2015
    " Matthew K. Ortiz IS my Physical Therapist! I have had a number of injuries that required physical therapy. This has been the best experience that I have ever had. Matt and his TEAM at SCOR have done exactly what my doctor requested for me to have done. I believe that I have full range of motion. Better than before my operation. I will always come back to SCOR!!!!!!! "
    Feb 23, 2015
    From Google
    "I have been coming to this San Clemente location for approximately 3 months and I couldn't have picked a better place to come for my PT. All the Physical Therapists have been nothing but professional and helpful. I have worked with Laura with most of my sessions but I have also have had Matt, Lisa and Dan. I have watched Ashley with her patients and all the assistants have been very caring and helpful. I will definitely let anyone I know that needs physical therapy that SCOR is the place to come."
    Feb 20, 2015
    "Matt as been extremely professional and helpful in helping me achieve my PT goals. He has been encouraging and does not give up when things get tough. Also he is a very pleasent person and very comfortable to be around.. Tha facility is very comfortable and up to date. The support staff is excellent and also very encouraging."
    Feb 20, 2015
    "Great atmosphere - happy and fun. Matt did an excellent job, and Omar was very professional. I will definitely come back to this PT."
    Feb 16, 2015
    "My name is LISA and I'm from San Clemente. I have been coming to this location for my pre and post surgery and I couldn't have picked a better place for my rehabilitation. Laura has been my main therapist but I have seen Matt, Lisa and Dan and I have watched Ashley as well. They are all very professional and they care a great deal about the patients. The therapists' aides are very kind and helpful. I actually enjoy coming to my sessions. If you need to have physical therapy, this is the place to come. Just give them a call, even the receptionist is very helpful."
    Feb 12, 2015
    "I had to undergo three months of physical therapy after having shoulder surgery. I truly enjoyed working with the entire staff there. Dan, Ashley, Lisa and Danielle were among the team that helped to get my shoulder back to a place where I can use it again. I am grateful for what they helped me accomplish and would recommend them to anyone!"
    Feb 08, 2014
    From Google
    ©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.